Darts Database

German Gold Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2015Kevin Munch3 V 1Daniel Zygla€3,120 
2014Jermaine Wattimena3 V 2Jan Dekker€3,120 
2013Rick Hofstra3 V 0Tomas Seyler€2,850 
2012Tomas Seyler3 V 1Geert de VosUnknown 
2011Thomas JunghansBeatSwen Seifert€2,850 
2010Vladimir Andersen3 V 1Tobias Muller€3,120 
2009Kevin Munch3 V 1Jan Dekker€3,420 
2008Steve West3 V 2Andree Welge€3,420 
2007Tony Eccles3 V 1Remco van Eijden€2,210 
2006Erik ClarysBeatJohnny NijsUnknown 
2005Tomas SeylerBeatDavid MiklasUnknown 
2004Vincent van der VoortBeatErik ClarysUnknown 
2003Mensur SuljovicBeatJyhan ArtutUnknown 
2002Martin AdamsBeatRudiger PreussUnknown 
2001Martin AdamsBeatThomas WilleUnknown 
2000Martin AdamsBeatThomas WilleUnknown 
1999Andree WelgeBeatThomas WilleUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.