Darts Database

Oceanic Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019 Beat Unknown 
2018James Bailey3 V 2Tim PuseyUnknown 
2017Bernie Smith6 V 5Tuhuna IrwinUnknown 
2016David Platt6 V 0Cody HarrisUnknown 
2015Koha Kokiri8 V 4Warren ParryUnknown 
2014John Weber8 V 2Rob SzaboUnknown 
2013Beau Anderson6 V 4Tic BridgeA$2,800 
2012Kyle Anderson8 V 3Tic BridgeUnknown 
2011Geoff Kime9 V 7Barry Jouannet JnrA$1,360 
2010Simon Whitlock6 V 5Shane TichowitschA$5,500 
2009Warren Parry7 V 1Preston RiddA$640 
2008Russell Stewart8 V 4Brian RoachA$400 
2007Warren Parry8 V 7Brian RoachUnknown 
2006Mitchell Clegg7 V 3John SinclairUnknown 
2005Warren Parry6 V 2Russell StewartA$4,600 
2004Barry Jouannet Jnr6 V 5Dave AndersonA$1,000 
2003Barry Jouannet JnrBeat Unknown 
2002Simon WhitlockBeatBrian RoachUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.