Darts Database

North Island Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Tuhuna Irwin6 V 3Mark CleaverNZD 2,240 
2018Darren Herewini5 V 1Mark CleaverUnknown 
2017Cody Harris6 V 5Craig CaldwellUnknown 
2016Craig Caldwell5 V 3Cody HarrisUnknown 
2015Cody HarrisBeatCraig CaldwellUnknown 
2014Craig Pullen5 V 2Mick LaceyUnknown 
2013Jonathan Silcock5 V 4Mark McGrathUnknown 
2012Peter Hunt5 V 4Rob SzaboUnknown 
2011Peter Hunt5 V 4Greg MossUnknown 
2010Monty Tuhua5 V 3Rob SzaboUnknown 
2009Peter HuntBeatMike DayNZD 2,460 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.