Darts Database

Austria Open Vienna Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Sven VerdonckBeatMarkus Straub€1,440 
2018Roger JanssenBeatGabor Takacs€1,440 
2017Sven WensBeatDaniel Bohony€1,440 
2016Robert AllensteinBeatWouter Vaes€1,440 
2015Danny BlomBeatMatthew Medhurst€1,440 
2014Martin PhillipsBeatAaron Hardy€1,440 
2013Remco van Eijden6 V 2Roxy James Rodriguez€1,440 
2012Max HoppBeatVladimir Andersen€1,440 
2011Michal Kocik2 V 0Boris Krcmar€1,440 
2010Josef Kraus2 V 1Rowby John Rodriguez€1,440 
2009John Michael2 V 0Cyril Blot€1,440 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.