Darts Database

Turkish Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Emirhan Kan GunduzBeatOguzhan KayaUnknown 
2018Mark McGeeney6 V 2Wesley Harms€8,100 
2017Tony O Shea6 V 4Jeffrey Sparidaans€8,100 
2016Martin Phillips6 V 5Jamie Hughes€9,860 
2015Jim Williams6 V 5Martin Phillips€9,330 
2014Willem Mandigers6 V 4Martin Phillips£7,000 
2013Martin Phillips5 V 0Ryan Joyce£4,200 
2012Martin Phillips5 V 2Darryl Fitton£4,200 
2011Ulf Ceder6 V 5Scott Waites£4,200 
2010Scott Waites6 V 1Paul Williams (Tyne)€4,620 
2009Tony O Shea6 V 2Dean Winstanley£4,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.