Darts Database

West Coast Classic Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat A$1,000 
2019David PlattBeatMal CumingUnknown 
2018Denis ParrBeatJustin ThompsonUnknown 
2017Beau AndersonBeatDan KellyA$2,300 
2016Koha KokiriBeatAdam RoweA$2,500 
2015Damon HetaBeatHoward JonesUnknown 
2014Laurence RyderBeatTic BridgeUnknown 
2013Shane O ConnorBeatJustin MilesA$3,000 
2012Justin Miles7 V 6Andrew TownesUnknown 
2011Anthony Fleet5 V 2Kyle AndersonUnknown 
2010Neil Hembrow5 V 3Kyle AndersonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.