Darts Database

PDPA Players Championship Barnsley Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
202030 Beat £75,000 
202029 Beat £75,000 
202024 Beat £75,000 
202023 Beat £75,000 
202020 Beat £75,000 
202019 Beat £75,000 
202018 Beat £75,000 
202017 Beat £75,000 
202014 Beat £75,000 
202013 Beat £75,000 
202012 Beat £75,000 
202011 Beat £75,000 
202010 Beat £75,000 
20209 Beat £75,000 
20208Ian White8 V 3James Wade£75,000 
20207Nathan Aspinall8 V 4Brendan Dolan£75,000 
20202Nathan Aspinall8 V 3Gerwyn Price£75,000 
20201Gary Anderson8 V 4Jeff Smith£75,000 
201930Peter Wright8 V 1Krzysztof Ratajski£75,000 
201929Brendan Dolan8 V 6Ian White£75,000 
201926Mensur Suljovic8 V 7Ian White£75,000 
201925Daryl Gurney8 V 5Nathan Aspinall£75,000 
201924James Wade8 V 6Dave Chisnall£75,000 
201923Jose de Sousa8 V 1Gerwyn Price£75,000 
201920Peter Wright8 V 1Joe Cullen£75,000 
201919Peter Wright8 V 5Justin Pipe£75,000 
201916Harry Ward8 V 7Max Hopp£75,000 
201915Glen Durrant8 V 1Darius Labanauskas£75,000 
201914Jeffrey de Zwaan8 V 2Stephen Bunting£75,000 
201913Willie O Connor8 V 4Nathan Aspinall£75,000 
201912James Wade8 V 5Jeffrey de Zwaan£75,000 
201911James Wade8 V 6Michael Smith£75,000 
201910Jonny Clayton8 V 4Gabriel Clemens£75,000 
20199James Wade8 V 2Michael Smith£75,000 
20196Gerwyn Price8 V 4Ricky Evans£75,000 
20195Gerwyn Price8 V 4Gabriel Clemens£75,000 
201822Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 4Adrian Lewis£75,000 
201821Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 2Chris Dobey£75,000 
201818Nathan Aspinall6 V 4Ryan Searle£75,000 
201817Peter Wright6 V 2Daryl Gurney£75,000 
201816Ian White6 V 3Darren Webster£75,000 
201815Mervyn King6 V 2James Wade£75,000 
20188Michael Mansell6 V 4Adrian Lewis£75,000 
20187Michael Smith6 V 2Adrian Lewis£75,000 
20184Gary Anderson6 V 2Jeffrey de Zwaan£75,000 
20183Gary Anderson6 V 0Peter Wright£75,000 
20182Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Corey Cadby£75,000 
20181Michael van Gerwen6 V 4James Wade£75,000 
201722Jonny Clayton6 V 1James Wilson£75,000 
201721Rob Cross6 V 3Adrian Lewis£75,000 
201718Dave Chisnall6 V 5Richard North£75,000 
201717Kyle Anderson6 V 2Kevin Painter£75,000 
201716Joe Cullen6 V 4Zoran Lerchbacher£75,000 
201715Darren Webster6 V 1Daryl Gurney£75,000 
20178Joe Cullen6 V 5Daryl Gurney£75,000 
20177Daryl Gurney6 V 3Kim Huybrechts£75,000 
20174Simon Whitlock6 V 3Darren Johnson£75,000 
20173Rob Cross6 V 5Mervyn King£75,000 
20172Gary Anderson6 V 1Peter Wright£75,000 
20171Alan Norris6 V 1Peter Jacques£75,000 
201620Benito van de Pas6 V 1Dave Chisnall£75,000 
201619Simon Whitlock6 V 4Chris Dobey£75,000 
201616Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Steve West£75,000 
201615Michael van Gerwen6 V 3James Wilson£75,000 
201614Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Mensur Suljovic£75,000 
201613Ian White6 V 4Benito van de Pas£75,000 
201612Gary Anderson6 V 5Terry Jenkins£75,000 
201611Ian White6 V 3Joe Cullen£75,000 
201610Dave Chisnall6 V 2Steve Beaton£75,000 
20167Gerwyn Price6 V 3Peter Wright£75,000 
20166Josh Payne6 V 5James Wade£75,000 
20165Ian White6 V 0Michael van Gerwen£75,000 
20164Benito van de Pas6 V 5Michael van Gerwen£75,000 
20163Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Benito van de Pas£75,000 
20162Stephen Bunting6 V 4Michael van Gerwen£75,000 
20161Peter Wright6 V 5Adrian Lewis£75,000 
20159Jelle Klaasen6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld£60,000 
20158Terry Jenkins6 V 4Peter Wright£60,000 
20157Peter Wright6 V 1Jelle Klaasen£60,000 
20156Dave Chisnall6 V 1Ian White£60,000 
20155Adrian Lewis6 V 5Brendan Dolan£60,000 
20154Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Adrian Lewis£60,000 
20153Adrian Lewis6 V 3Robert Thornton£60,000 
20152James Wade6 V 5Peter Wright£60,000 
20151Gary Anderson6 V 5James Wade£60,000 
20142Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Dean Winstanley£50,000 
20141Gary Anderson6 V 5Andrew Gilding£50,000 
20134Brendan Dolan6 V 1Jamie Robinson£50,000 
20133Dave Chisnall6 V 3Robert Thornton£50,000 
20132Ian White6 V 3Simon Whitlock£50,000 
20131Dave Chisnall6 V 5Peter Wright£50,000 
20124Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Phil Taylor£34,600 
20123Dave Chisnall6 V 3Phil Taylor£34,600 
20122Simon Whitlock6 V 4Andy Hamilton£34,600 
20121Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Ian White£34,600 
20112Andy Smith6 V 2Dave Chisnall£34,600 
20111Paul Nicholson6 V 4Steve Brown£34,600 
20104Wes Newton6 V 1Mark Webster£31,200 
20103Wes Newton6 V 2Colin Lloyd£31,200 
20102Ronnie Baxter6 V 5Denis Ovens£31,200 
20101Gary Anderson6 V 1Mark Walsh£31,200 
20092Colin Osborne6 V 2Gary Anderson£29,600 
20091Mark Walsh6 V 4Jamie Caven£29,600 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.