Darts Database

Las Vegas Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Chris LimBeatDanny Baggish$4,505 
2019Robbie PhillipsBeatShawn Brenneman$4,505 
2018Kevin LukeBeatAlex Reyes$4,505 
2017Joe ChaneyBeatJoe Huffman$4,505 
2016Benjamin DerschBeatRoss Snook$3,460 
2015Jeff SmithBeatDarin Young$3,460 
2014Richie BurnettBeatJoe Huffman$3,460 
2013Gary MawsonBeatWes Newton$2,560 
2012Howard MeyersBeatTimmy Bagley$2,560 
2011Larry ButlerBeatGordon Dixon$2,560 
2010Bill DavisBeatRoyden Lam$2,560 
2009Wes NewtonBeatBrian Blake$2,560 
2008Darin Young4 V 2Jerry Hilbourn$2,560 
2007Chris WhiteBeatJohn Kuczynski$2,560 
2006Darin YoungBeatDavis SniderUnknown 
2005Davis SniderBeatJohn KuczynskiUnknown 
2001Steve Brown (US)BeatRoger CarterUnknown 
2000Mark GoodwinBeatJon DilleyUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.