Darts Database

Girls World Masters Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Katie Sheldon4 V 3Sophie McKinlayUnknown 
2018Beau Greaves4 V 0Hayley CrowleyUnknown 
2017Beau Greaves4 V 0Katie SheldonUnknown 
2016Veronica Koroleva4 V 3Beau GreavesUnknown 
2015Danielle Ashton4 V 1Rebecca GrahamUnknown 
2014Robyn Byrne4 V 0Beau GreavesUnknown 
2013Casey Gallagher4 V 0Kayleigh O NeillUnknown 
2012Fallon Sherrock4 V 1Anne-Kathrin Wigmann¬£0 
2011Emily Davidson4 V 0Alannah WatersUnknown 
2010Zoe Jones4 V 0Sara RosenUnknown 
2009Zoe Jones4 V 1Emily DavidsonUnknown 
2008Linda OdenBeat Unknown 
2007Kimberley LewisBeat Unknown 
2006Kimberley LewisBeat Unknown 
2005Laura TyeBeat Unknown 
2004Irene AdrianovaBeat Unknown 
2003Stevie RiggsBeat Unknown 
2002Lynsey McDonaldBeat Unknown 
2001Anastasia DobromyslovaBeat Unknown 
2000Janine GoughBeat Unknown 
1999Janine GoughBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.