Darts Database

UK Open Qualifier Winners

YearNoWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
20186Krzysztof Ratajski6 V 4Daryl Gurney£60,000 
20185Corey Cadby6 V 4Rob Cross£60,000 
20184Gary Anderson6 V 2Jeffrey de Zwaan£60,000 
20183Michael Smith6 V 0Zoran Lerchbacher£60,000 
20182Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Darren Webster£60,000 
20181Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Michael Smith£60,000 
20176Peter Wright6 V 3James Wade£60,000 
20175Simon Whitlock6 V 3Ronny Huybrechts£60,000 
20174Michael van Gerwen6 V 3Gary Anderson£60,000 
20173Peter Wright6 V 5Michael Smith£60,000 
20172Simon Whitlock6 V 4Gary Anderson£60,000 
20171Peter Wright6 V 4Adrian Lewis£60,000 
20166Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Steve Beaton£60,000 
20165Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Gerwyn Price£60,000 
20164Gary Anderson6 V 1James Wade£60,000 
20163Phil Taylor6 V 2Michael van Gerwen£60,000 
20162Michael van Gerwen6 V 4Alan Norris£60,000 
20161Adrian Lewis6 V 2Phil Taylor£60,000 
20156Phil Taylor6 V 2Ian White£50,000 
20155Michael Smith6 V 5Adrian Lewis£50,000 
20154Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Jelle Klaasen£50,000 
20153Michael van Gerwen6 V 1James Wade£50,000 
20152Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Vincent van der Voort£50,000 
20151Adrian Lewis6 V 1Michael van Gerwen£50,000 
20146Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Michael Smith£50,000 
20145Gary Anderson6 V 2Robert Thornton£50,000 
20144Brendan Dolan6 V 1Jamie Lewis£50,000 
20143Phil Taylor6 V 2Adrian Lewis£50,000 
20142Stephen Bunting6 V 5Andrew Gilding£50,000 
20141Andy Hamilton6 V 2Adrian Lewis£50,000 
20138Michael van Gerwen6 V 0Mervyn King£34,600 
20137Kim Huybrechts6 V 2John Part£34,600 
20136Michael van Gerwen6 V 5Kim Huybrechts£34,600 
20135Simon Whitlock6 V 1Michael van Gerwen£34,600 
20134Robert Thornton6 V 4Jamie Caven£34,600 
20133Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Michael Smith£34,600 
20132Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Brendan Dolan£34,600 
20131Michael van Gerwen6 V 2Dave Chisnall£34,600 
20128Wes Newton6 V 2Justin Pipe£34,600 
20127Terry Jenkins6 V 3Andy Hamilton£34,600 
20126Raymond van Barneveld6 V 2Ian White£34,600 
20125Raymond van Barneveld6 V 3Andy Smith£34,600 
20124Phil Taylor6 V 3Dennis Smith£34,600 
20123Phil Taylor6 V 2Brendan Dolan£34,600 
20122Michael van Gerwen6 V 1Dave Chisnall£34,600 
20121Wes Newton6 V 3Kim Huybrechts£34,600 
20118Phil Taylor6 V 3Colin Osborne£34,600 
20117Gary Anderson6 V 2Phil Taylor£34,600 
20116Phil Taylor6 V 1Joe Cullen£34,600 
20115Gary Anderson6 V 4Phil Taylor£34,600 
20114Vincent van der Voort6 V 4Raymond van Barneveld£34,600 
20113Adrian Lewis6 V 4Robert Thornton£34,600 
20112Michael Smith6 V 5Dave Chisnall£34,600 
20111Steve Brown6 V 3Ian White£34,600 
20108James Wade6 V 2Gary Anderson£31,200 
20107Colin Lloyd6 V 3Colin Osborne£31,200 
20106Phil Taylor6 V 2Peter Wright£31,200 
20105Mark Walsh6 V 3John Part£31,200 
20104Gary Anderson6 V 5Wes Newton£31,200 
20103Phil Taylor6 V 0Jamie Caven£31,200 
20102Mark Walsh6 V 2Phil Taylor£31,200 
20101Mervyn King6 V 1Simon Whitlock£31,200 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.