Darts Database

Cosham Xmas Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2012Les Wallace6 V 5Andy Jenkins£670 
2011Andy Jenkins6 V 5Paul Winter£820 
2010Steve Phipps5 V 4Lee Ward£880 
2009Graham HollisBeatBarry Stevens£770 
2008Sam RooneyBeatNillson Pritchard£250 
2007Graham HollisBeatPaul Hogan£200 
2006Daniel SmithBeatIan McLean£200 
2005Phil WathenBeatPaul Hogan£200 
2004Simon WhitlockBeatPaul Hogan£150 
2003James WadeBeatPaul Hogan£125 
2002Andy JenkinsBeatLionel Sams£160 
2001Lionel SamsBeatRoy Turner£100 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.