Darts Database

Dutch Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Ross Montgomery3 V 1Brian Raman€18,400 
2019Richard Veenstra3 V 2Ryan Hogarth€18,400 
2018Mark McGeeney3 V 1Glen Durrant€18,400 
2017Mark McGeeney3 V 1Ross Montgomery€18,400 
2016Martin Adams3 V 1Danny Noppert€18,400 
2015Martin Adams3 V 1Darryl Fitton€18,400 
2014Ross Montgomery3 V 2Scott Waites€18,400 
2013Scott Waites3 V 2James Wilson€16,450 
2012Tony O Shea3 V 0Dave Prins€16,450 
2011Martin Adams3 V 2Dean Winstanley€16,450 
2010Martin Adams3 V 1Scott Waites€16,450 
2009Darryl Fitton3 V 2Willy van de Wiel€16,450 
2008Robert Thornton3 V 0Alain van Bouwel€16,450 
2007Scott Waites3 V 0Steve West€16,450 
2006Raymond van Barneveld3 V 2Gary AndersonUnknown 
2005Tony Eccles3 V 0John WaltonUnknown 
2004Raymond van Barneveld3 V 0Gary Robson€16,450 
2003Ted Hankey3 V 0Roland Scholten€11,445 
2002Shaun Greatbatch4 V 2Steve CooteUnknown 
2001Raymond van Barneveld4 V 0Andree WelgeUnknown 
2000Wayne MardleBeatMervyn KingUnknown 
1999Ted Hankey4 V 2Robbie WiddowsUnknown 
1998Alan Warriner-LittleBeatPeter EvisonUnknown 
1997Mervyn KingBeatAndy FordhamUnknown 
1996Steve BeatonBeatPaul WilliamsUnknown 
1995Steve BeatonBeatKevin PainterUnknown 
1994Richie BurnettBeatAlan Brown (Sco)Unknown 
1993Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Jocky WilsonUnknown 
1992Leo LaurensBeatPaul HoogenboomUnknown 
1991Kostas LavassasBeatJann HoffmanUnknown 
1990Leo Laurens3 V 0Graham MillerUnknown 
1989Alan Warriner-Little3 V 0Erik ClarysUnknown 
1988Steve Brown (US)3 V 1Bob RenardUnknown 
1987Bob Renard3 V 2Eric BristowUnknown 
1986Lee Topper3 V 1Frans DevooghtUnknown 
1985Frans Devooght5 V 2Willy LogieUnknown 
1984Frans Devooght4 V 2Omer BauwensUnknown 
1983Luc MarreelBeatRick DanielsUnknown 
1982Jilles VermaatBeat Unknown 
1981Gordon WatsonBeatDaniel SerieUnknown 
1980Brian FenbyBeatTony SontagUnknown 
1979Daniel SerieBeatJimmy CoxUnknown 
1978Jimmy CoxBeatDaniel SerieUnknown 
1977Peter SmithBeatJim ClarkeUnknown 
1976Henk van TuijlBeatArthur RusselUnknown 
1975Terry HenneyBeatSonja DurinckUnknown 
1974Mary de KnoopBeatBill RatzUnknown 
1973Ton KosterBeatGeoff KirkmanUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.