Darts Database

Womens British Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Lisa Ashton5 V 2Beau Greaves£2,360 
2018Lisa Ashton5 V 1Fallon Sherrock£2,360 
2017Corrinne Hammond5 V 3Anastasia Dobromyslova£2,360 
2016Deta Hedman5 V 4Lisa Ashton£2,360 
2015Deta Hedman5 V 1Lisa Ashton£2,360 
2014Deta Hedman6 V 1Lorraine WinstanleyUnknown 
2013Deta Hedman5 V 3Trina Gulliver£2,360 
2012Linda Ithurralde4 V 3Tamara Schuur£2,360 
2011Lorraine Winstanley3 V 0Trina Gulliver£1,540 
2010Trina Gulliver3 V 2Deta Hedman£1,540 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.