Darts Database

Romanian Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020Nick KennyBeatLaszlo KadarRON 40,000 
2019Dave Parletti6 V 5Gary RobsonRON 28,530 
2018Martin PhillipsBeatGarry Thompson€6,200 
2017Silko Visser6 V 5Martin Atkins (Wigan)€6,200 
2016Fabian Roosenbrand6 V 3Scott Baker€4,260 
2014Scott WaitesBeatSami Sanssi€4,480 
2013Tony O Shea6 V 1Ron Meulenkamp€4,320 
2012Jeffrey de Graaf6 V 2Martin Phillips€4,320 
2011Joe Murnan6 V 2Peter Martin€5,120 
2010Nandor Bezzeg6 V 0Marios Myrianthou€5,620 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.