Darts Database

Womens WDF World Cup Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2020 Beat Unknown 
2019Mikuru Suzuki7 V 3Deta HedmanUnknown 
2017Vicki Pruim7 V 6Sharon PrinsUnknown 
2015Lisa Ashton7 V 6Deta HedmanUnknown 
2013Deta Hedman7 V 5Irina Armstrong¬£0 
2011Trina Gulliver7 V 6Julie GoreUnknown 
2009Stacy Bromberg7 V 3Julie GoreUnknown 
2007Jan Robbins4 V 2Julie GoreUnknown 
2005Clare Bywaters4 V 3Trina GulliverUnknown 
2003Trina Gulliver4 V 0Carina EkbergUnknown 
2001Francis Hoenselaar4 V 2Mieke de BoerUnknown 
1999Trina Gulliver4 V 3Francis HoenselaarUnknown 
1997Noeline GearBeatDenise CassidyUnknown 
1995Mandy SolomondsBeat Unknown 
1993Kathy MaloneyBeat Unknown 
1991Jill McDonaldBeat Unknown 
1989Eva GrigsbyBeat Unknown 
1987Valery Maytum4 V 0Kathy MaloneyUnknown 
1985Linda BattenBeat Unknown 
1983Sandy ReitanBeatSandra LeeUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.