Darts Database

ADO Tricoda Open Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Joe HuffmanBeatChris LinkousUnknown 
2017Kevin FitzgeraldBeatChris LinkousUnknown 
2016Tom BunnenbergBeatDylan FranklinUnknown 
2015Timmy OBrienBeatScott JacksonUnknown 
2014Scott SampsonBeatStowe BuntzUnknown 
2013Matt ThompsonBeatMichael LaganaUnknown 
2012Joe HuffmanBeatChris LinkousUnknown 
2011Nicole SmithBeatDoreen BerryUnknown 
2010Stowe BuntzBeatMarkie ThompsonUnknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.