Darts Database

WDF Europe Cup Pairs Winners

YearWinnerScoreRunner UpPrize FundSponsor
2018Scott Mitchell+Daniel Day6 V 3Chris Landman+Martijn Kleermaker£0 
2016Wesley Harms+Richard Veenstra6 V 2Ross Montgomery+Alan Soutar£0 
2014Scott Waites+Scott Mitchell6 V 5James Wilson+Glen Durrant£0 
2012Christian Kist+Jan Dekker6 V 0Arnuas Ciplys+Darius Labanauskas£0 
2010Martin Adams+Scott Waites6 V 4Darryl Fitton+Tony O SheaUnknown 
2008Martin Adams+John Walton4 V 2Jarkko Komula+Marko KanteleUnknown 
2006Paul Hanvidge+Paul McGimpsey4 V 0Jarkko Komula+Marko KanteleUnknown 
2004Raymond van Barneveld+Vincent van der Voort4 V 3Martin Adams+Mervyn KingUnknown 
2002Martin Adams+Mervyn King4 V 0Gary Anderson+Peter JohnstoneUnknown 
2000Raymond van Barneveld+Co Stompe4 V 3Ted Hankey+Mervyn KingUnknown 
1998Martin Phillips+Sean Palfrey4 V 1Mike Veitch+Peter JohnstoneUnknown 
1996Martin Adams+Andy FordhamBeat Unknown 
1994Martin Phillips+Eric BurdenBeat Unknown 
1992Jamie Harvey+Ronnie SharpBeat Unknown 
1990Phil Taylor+Bob AndersonBeat Unknown 
1988Stefan Lord+Lars Erik KarlssonBeatMagnus Caris+Andree BomanderUnknown 
1986Eric Bristow+John LoweBeatTapani Uitos+Kexi HeinaharjuUnknown 
1984Cliff Lazarenko+Dave WhitcombeBeatPeter Locke+Malcolm DaviesUnknown 
1982Stefan Lord+Bjorn EnqvistBeatPeter Masson+Jim McGuiganUnknown 
1980Stefan Lord+Bjorn EnqvistBeatRab Smith+Alistair ForresterUnknown 
1978Eric Bristow+John LoweBeat Unknown 

Records     Tournament Player Stats


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.