Darts Database

South Australian Open Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Shane TichowitschAustralia£1,286
2David PlattEngland£621
3Peter MachinAustralia£621
4Sean ReedAustralia£514
5Raymond O DonnellAustralia£310
6Rob ModraAustralia£284
7Daniel SimAustralia£216
8Harley KempAustralia£203
9Jeremy FaggAustralia£181
10Bill AitkenAustralia£177
11Wayne CleggEngland£177
12Laurence RyderAustralia£155
13Chris VaseyAustralia£129
14Mark SmythAustralia£116
15Robbie KingAustralia£110
16Barry GardnerAustralia£103
17Matt RoesselAustralia£96
18Jackson Wilson-YoungAustralia£87
19Jason HarcourtAustralia£87
20Tyson HoefulAustralia£87
21Alan RitchieAustralia£84
22Colin EdwardsAustralia£78
23Graham HallEngland£52
24Anton SocAustralia£52
25Craig KempAustralia£29
26Troy JacksonAustralia£29
27David MalotaAustralia£29
28Ryan GerhardyAustralia£29
29Darren YoungAustralia£29
30Michael ConlanAustralia£29
31Kayne RigbyAustralia£29
32Bill KeoghAustralia£29
33Danny ScallyAustralia£29
34Laurie LochAustralia£26
35Gary KennedyAustralia£26
36Damian ChalmersAustralia£26
37Matthew FrancoisAustralia£26
38Tony PettitAustralia£26
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.