Darts Database

PDC New Zealand Masters Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Michael van GerwenNetherlands£20,000
2Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£10,000
3James WadeEngland£5,000
4Rob CrossEngland£5,000
5Peter WrightScotland£2,500
6Ben RobbNew Zealand£2,500
7Gary AndersonScotland£2,500
8Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£2,500
9Cody HarrisNew Zealand£1,250
10Damon HetaAustralia£1,250
11Craig CaldwellNew Zealand£1,250
12David PlattEngland£1,250
13Warren ParryNew Zealand£1,250
14Simon WhitlockAustralia£1,250
15Kyle AndersonAustralia£1,250
16Haupai PuhaNew Zealand£1,250
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.