Darts Database

French Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Adam Smith-NealeEngland£1,085
2David EvansEngland£452
3John DesreumauxBelgium£226
4Dennie Olde KalterNetherlands£226
5Nick KennyWales£109
6Geert de VosBelgium£109
7Roemer MooijmanNetherlands£109
8Tom BurquelLuxembourg£109
9Tony MartinEngland£54
10Tony O SheaEngland£54
11Brian RamanBelgium£54
12Pascal DevroeyBelgium£54
13Jitse van der WalNetherlands£54
14Mark GrahamEngland£54
15Leighton BennettEngland£54
16Mario VandenbogaerdeBelgium£54
17Moreno BlomNetherlands£27
18Danny JansenNetherlands£27
19Bart DierickBelgium£27
20Catalin RusuRomania£27
21Craig VenmanEngland£27
22Baran OzdemirGermany£27
23Nico WagnerGermany£27
24Martin KersbeeckBelgium£27
25Jeffrey van EgdomBelgium£27
26Thibault TricoleFrance£27
27Tanguy BorraBelgium£27
28Aaron TurnerEngland£27
29John ScottEngland£27
30Michel TasFrance£27
31Tom BeckerLuxembourg£27
32Wouter VaesNetherlands£27
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.