Darts Database

Northern Cyprus Open Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Simon StaintonEngland£2,329
2Francis CarragherIreland£1,164
3Rhys GriffinWales£582
4Nick FullwellEngland£582
5Aleksey KadochnikovRussia£237
6Allan EdwardsEngland£237
7Tony MartinEngland£237
8Gabriel PascaruRomania£237
9Erik van ManenNetherlands£86
10Kay SmeetsNetherlands£86
11Phil MilburnEngland£86
12Mark LaytonWales£86
13James BrownScotland£86
14Aaron TurnerEngland£86
15Carlo van CleefNetherlands£86
16Mike WarburtonWales£86
17Steve HineEngland£43
18Kelly CorcoranEngland£43
19Bela BaloghHungary£43
20Paul HarveyEngland£43
21Mick ConnertonEngland£43
22John RobertsWales£43
23Tony ProcterEngland£43
24Steve CarrettEngland£43
25Richard SelbyEngland£43
26Liam MaughanEngland£43
27Lewis McGuiganEngland£43
28Antony AllenEngland£43
29Can GencerTurkey£43
30Dougie HarwoodEngland£43
31Guner OzyayTurkey£43
32John DavieScotland£43
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.