Darts Database

SAPDO Gauteng Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Graham FilbySouth Africa£427
2Waleed ClaytonSouth Africa£214
3Clifford StradlingSouth Africa£107
4Jeff WatermanSouth Africa£107
5Jason GouveaSouth Africa£71
6Duncan HoganSouth Africa£71
7Charles LosperSouth Africa£71
8Yoshan Roxy IyerSouth Africa£71
9Jason HendricksSouth Africa£36
10Hugo DeyselSouth Africa£36
11Warrick SchefferSouth Africa£36
12Brent RobertsonSouth Africa£36
13Nolan ArendseSouth Africa£36
14Shawn HoganSouth Africa£36
15Les GouveaSouth Africa£36
16Jason ErasmusSouth Africa£36
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.