Darts Database

Soft Tip Dartslive Malaysia Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Tengku Hadzali ShahMalaysia£12,000
2Shintaro InoueJapan£6,585
3Howei TsaiTaiwan£5,000
5Paul LimSingapore£2,000
6Chris WhiteUSA£2,000
7Lourence IlaganPhilippines£1,659
8Boris KrcmarCroatia£1,646
9Christian PerezPhilippines£1,646
10Hyun Chul ParkSouth Korea£1,263
11Thanawat GaweenuntavongThailand£1,059
12Randy van DeursenUSA£1,000
13Yukihiko KiyamaJapan£1,000
14Royden LamHong Kong£663
15Haruki MuramatsuJapan£659
16Mitsumasa HoshinoJapan£659
17Sho KatsumiJapan£400
18Jerry SalengaPhilippines£400
19Hirokazu Osaki £400
20Yuzuru KushibikiJapan£400
21Adrian GrayEngland£400
22Tony MartinEngland£400
23Kentaro SuzukiJapan£263
24Leonard GatesUSA£263
25Harith LimSingapore£263
26Adrian MarcelinoPhilippines£263
27Andy VillamorPhilippines£263
28Takehiro SuzukiJapan£263
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.