Darts Database

Wagga Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Simon WhitlockAustralia£821
2Phil BottrellAustralia£642
3Paul NicholsonAustralia£580
4Brian RoachAustralia£388
5Peter CorcoranAustralia£335
6Shane HaddyAustralia£246
7Shane TichowitschAustralia£232
8Bill KeoghAustralia£139
9Barry Jouannet JnrAustralia£131
10Dave FitzpatrickAustralia£123
11Jason HobsonAustralia£123
12Glen PowerAustralia£103
13David CleggAustralia£82
14Paul CottonAustralia£82
15Matthew KalettaAustralia£70
16Russell StewartAustralia£70
17Rob ModraAustralia£70
18Matt MeadowcroftAustralia£64
19Craig StrooismaAustralia£46
20Rod CrawfordAustralia£46
21John ClarkeAustralia£46
22Wayne MurrayAustralia£46
23Phil HeathAustralia£41
24Dave FlanaganAustralia£41
25Dean McGladderyAustralia£23
26Phil Bottrell JnrAustralia£23
27Rod NeesonAustralia£23
28Dave BreasleyAustralia£23
29Daniel SimAustralia£23
30Paul NeighbourAustralia£23
31Kate GiffordAustralia£23
32Tony CramptonAustralia£23
33Rob Denny JrAustralia£21
34Mitchell CleggAustralia£21
35Tony SeniorAustralia£21
36Garrie NelsonAustralia£21
37Richard LodgeAustralia£21
38James CottonAustralia£21
39Steve McArthurAustralia£21
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.