Darts Database

Finnish Masters Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Daniel LarssonSweden£951
2Andreas HarryssonSweden£877
3Dennis NilssonSweden£814
4Kent SivertsenNorway£351
5Peter SajwaniSweden£349
6Steve LennonIreland£308
7Marko KanteleFinland£142
8Mogens ChristensenDenmark£132
9Teuvo HaverinenFinland£132
10Daniel DayEngland£131
11Johan EngstromSweden£131
12Aaron KnoxFinland£116
13Ricky NaumanSweden£84
14Boris KoltsovRussia£66
15Ville PetajamakiFinland£66
16Nicolai OlsenDenmark£66
17Hannu SuominenFinland£66
18Kim ViljanenFinland£58
19Ulf CederFinland£58
20Asko NiskalaFinland£48
21Brian LokkenDenmark£44
22Martin KoverhultSweden£44
23Richie EdwardsWales£44
24Edwin TorbjornssonSweden£26
25Meelis AuleEstonia£26
26Anders AstromSweden£26
27Uki TakkinenFinland£26
28Veijo ViinikkaFinland£26
29Lars HelsinghofDenmark£22
30Brian ChristiansenDenmark£22
31Jukka LaineFinland£22
32Vesa PorkolaFinland£22
33Alex Brian JensenDenmark£22
34Mauri TuutijarviSweden£22
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.