Darts Database

European Darts Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Scott WaitesEngland£2,000
2Wesley HarmsNetherlands£1,000
3Bryn SuckleyEngland£500
4Martin AdamsEngland£500
5Darius LabanauskasLithuania£250
6Wouter VaesNetherlands£250
7Danny NoppertNetherlands£250
8Barry LynnEngland£250
9Richard VeenstraNetherlands£125
10Dean ReynoldsWales£125
11Ryan HogarthScotland£125
12Alan BellEngland£125
13Jim WilliamsWales£125
14Brian DawsonEngland£125
15Ted HankeyEngland£125
16Darryl FittonEngland£125
17Dennis HarbourEngland£65
18Paul HarveyEngland£65
19Jamie HughesEngland£65
20Andy FordhamEngland£65
21Martin PhillipsWales£65
22Ross MontgomeryScotland£65
23Kevin BurnessNorthern Ireland£65
24Tom GregoryEngland£65
25Mark McGeeneyEngland£65
26Jeffrey SparidaansNetherlands£65
27Gino VosNetherlands£65
28George CresseyEngland£65
29Rhys GriffinWales£65
30Robert RickwoodEngland£65
31Kyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland£65
32Glen DurrantEngland£65
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.