Darts Database

Open Zuid Oost Nederland Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Joey ten BergeNetherlands£718
2Remco van EijdenNetherlands£563
3Daniel BrouwerNetherlands£341
4Steve WestEngland£281
5Achmed AchmaddyNetherlands£171
6Kevin VennikNetherlands£171
7Willy van de WielNetherlands£156
8Nico ThissenNetherlands£141
9Stefan GerritsenNetherlands£141
10Leslie GeertsmaNetherlands£85
11Dennis ZijderhandNetherlands£85
12Pieter CollijnNetherlands£85
13Mareno MichelsNetherlands£78
14Mark WensinkNetherlands£78
15Henk WesterhofNetherlands£70
16Danny KeijzerNetherlands£70
17Piet-Jan VeenendaalNetherlands£70
18Willem MandigersNetherlands£43
19Alex WilminkNetherlands£43
20Jelle KlaasenNetherlands£43
21Danny LanooyNetherlands£43
22Willem VerbakelNetherlands£43
23Jerry HendriksNetherlands£43
24Arie van den HeuvelNetherlands£35
25Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands£35
26Martin SoethofNetherlands£35
27Ecevit YavuzNetherlands£35
28Jerry van DurenNetherlands£35
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.