Darts Database

Open West Nederland Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Mikel van MaastrigtNetherlands£557
2Stefan GerritsenNetherlands£278
3Hans BlijsNetherlands£139
4Pieter MiedemaNetherlands£139
5Pedro HeijnenNetherlands£70
6Marco SmitNetherlands£70
7Ferry van VeenNetherlands£70
8Mark WensinkNetherlands£70
9Dennis LabeeNetherlands£35
10Fabian RoosenbrandNetherlands£35
11Martin BoonNetherlands£35
12Eric HolNetherlands£35
13Remco van EijdenNetherlands£35
14Roy van den BergNetherlands£35
15Bas SmitsNetherlands£35
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.