Darts Database

Dart-mp.com Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Michael RosenauerGermany£353
2Patryk ZabkaPoland£221
3Krzysztof RatajskiPoland£88
4Hendrik SchugGermany£88
5Swen SeifertGermany£44
6Krzysztof GalusPoland£44
7Robert SadkowskiPoland£44
8Marcin KoziarekPoland£44
9Adam KwiecienPoland£18
10Zoran LukacGermany£18
11Konrad KrasuskiPoland£18
12Piotr KrolPoland£18
13Krzysztof WojciechowskiPoland£18
14Tomasz BozekPoland£18
15Marek KubowiczPoland£18
16James Adams-BoschGermany£18
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.