Darts Database

Coogee Bay Classic Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Rob ModraAustralia£634
2Shane TichowitschAustralia£606
3Brendan McCauslandAustralia£270
4Mitchell CleggAustralia£243
5Jerry WeymanAustralia£118
6Craig PrizemanAustralia£109
7Rod CrawfordAustralia£91
8Mick McCreedieAustralia£91
9Pat OrrealAustralia£91
10Barry Jouannet JnrAustralia£82
11Steve Duke SnrAustralia£55
12Graham DavisAustralia£55
13Phillip HazelNew Zealand£55
14Bill StanleyAustralia£55
15Dave MullerAustralia£55
16Dean McGladderyAustralia£55
17Bill AitkenAustralia£55
18Arnel GalvezAustralia£27
19Alec MartinAustralia£27
20John BunyardAustralia£27
21Aaron PettyAustralia£27
22Daniel BrownAustralia£27
23Brian RoachAustralia£27
24Darren BrudenellAustralia£27
25Russell StewartAustralia£27
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.