Darts Database

Billabong Tavern Darts Open Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Shane TichowitschAustralia£643
2Rob ModraAustralia£634
3Kennedy CruzAustralia£614
4Mitchell CleggAustralia£307
5Sean ReedAustralia£257
6Michael CassarAustralia£242
7Don WhittingtonAustralia£185
8Bill AitkenAustralia£152
9Eddy SimsAustralia£123
10Mick McCreedieAustralia£96
11Robbie KingAustralia£90
12Phillip HazelNew Zealand£89
13Daniel SimAustralia£85
14Russell StewartAustralia£84
15Marlou SarabaAustralia£61
16Gordon MathersAustralia£58
17Harley KempAustralia£58
18Wayne CleggEngland£58
19Paul NeighbourAustralia£56
20Mike BonserAustralia£29
21Barry Jouannet JnrAustralia£29
22Joshua TownsendAustralia£29
23Chris HoganAustralia£29
24Glen JonesAustralia£28
25Brian RoachAustralia£28
26Dave FitzpatrickAustralia£28
27Rod CrawfordAustralia£28
28Jeff JonesAustralia£28
29Guy HollandAustralia£28
30Wayne WeeningAustralia£27
31Steve Duke SnrAustralia£27
32Michael LeanAustralia£27
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.