Darts Database

Maytime Festival Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Jimmy MurphyIreland£1,034
2Dennis McCarthyIreland£517
3Peter QuinnIreland£215
4Joe CollinsIreland£215
5Steve McDonnellIreland£108
6Benny GraceIreland£108
7Jason KavanaghIreland£108
8Damien O DriscollIreland£108
9John-Paul DowdallIreland£43
10Stephen O ConnorIreland£43
11Connie FinnanIreland£43
12David CoyneIreland£43
13Willie O ConnorIreland£43
14Billy O Mahony £43
15Pat McSweeney £43
16Johnny Donovan £43
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.