Darts Database

Womens Northern Ireland Open Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Deta HedmanEngland£2,600
2Anastasia DobromyslovaRussia£1,200
3Paula JacklinEngland£1,075
4Sarah ThornburyWales£650
5Denise CassidyNorthern Ireland£650
6Trina GulliverEngland£375
7Dawn CampbellNorthern Ireland£325
8Grace CraneNorthern Ireland£300
9Lynn CowanScotland£300
10Fallon SherrockEngland£275
11Kayleigh O NeillNorthern Ireland£275
12Rachel BrooksEngland£275
13Marlisle KielNorthern Ireland£200
14Sarah RobertsEngland£150
15Sue GulliverEngland£150
16Nicole DillonNorthern Ireland£100
17Sue EdwardsEngland£100
18Aileen de GraafNetherlands£100
19Kirsty Hutchinson £100
20Laura TurnerEngland£100
21Mandy AndersonScotland£100
22Yollanda MottaNorthern Ireland£100
23Kelly McGivernNorthern Ireland£100
24Robyn ByrneIreland£100
25Linda MarshallScotland£100
26Gail MullenNorthern Ireland£100
27Margaret KellyIsle of Man£50
28Isobel NiklasNorthern Ireland£50
29Heather LodgeEngland£50
30Agnes McCleanNorthern Ireland£50
31Trish GrzesikCanada£50
32Mandy WilmotNorthern Ireland£50
33Jean GillespieNorthern Ireland£50
34Jackie O NeillNorthern Ireland£50
35Angela de WardIreland£50
36Suzanne SmithEngland£50
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.