Darts Database

Auckland Masters Player Stats

Total Prize Money won in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Kyle AndersonAustralia£22,500
2Michael van GerwenNetherlands£20,000
3Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands£12,500
4Corey CadbyAustralia£10,000
5Simon WhitlockAustralia£7,500
6Peter WrightScotland£6,250
7Phil TaylorEngland£5,000
8James WadeEngland£5,000
9Gary AndersonScotland£3,750
10Michael SmithEngland£3,750
11Rob CrossEngland£2,500
12Warren ParryNew Zealand£2,500
13Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland£2,500
14Mark McGrathNew Zealand£2,500
15Cody HarrisNew Zealand£2,500
16Rob SzaboNew Zealand£1,250
17Rob ModraAustralia£1,250
18Tim PuseyAustralia£1,250
19Haupai PuhaNew Zealand£1,250
20John HurringNew Zealand£1,250
21Tuhuna IrwinNew Zealand£1,250
22Ben RobbNew Zealand£1,250
23Mark CleaverNew Zealand£1,250
24Darren HerewiniNew Zealand£1,250
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


©Copyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.