Darts Database

Northern Ireland Matchplay Player Stats

Performances of each player in this tournament.

Page  1  
1Keane BarryIreland10000001
2Paul HoganEngland01000001
3Mike WarburtonWales00100001
4Mick McGowanIreland00100001
5Scott TaylorEngland00010001
6Paavo MyllerFinland00010001
7Barry CopelandNorthern Ireland00010001
8Adam MouldEngland00010001
9David EvansEngland00001001
10Aaron TurnerEngland00001001
11Colin McGarryNorthern Ireland00001001
12Diogo PortelaBrazil00001001
13Brian RamanBelgium00001001
14Kyle McKinstryNorthern Ireland00001001
15Francis CarragherIreland00001001
16Martin O BoyleIreland00001001
17John O TooleNorthern Ireland00000101
18Nick LewisWales00000101
19Ralph WetzelsNetherlands00000101
20Alex GovanScotland00000101
21Callum GoffinEngland00000101
22Gary StaffordEngland00000101
23Jim McEwanScotland00000101
24Andrew CoulterEngland00000101
25Tony MartinEngland00000101
26Brian CathcartNorthern Ireland00000101
27David GlennNorthern Ireland00000101
28Martin CarvillNorthern Ireland00000101
29Simon StaintonEngland00000101
30Allan EdwardsEngland00000101
31Hannu SuominenFinland00000101
32Sean McMurrayNorthern Ireland00000101
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.