Darts Database

Auckland Masters Player Stats

All Time Ranking Points is based on 6 for a win, 5 for a runner up, 4 for a semi final, 3 for a quarter final, 2 for a last 16 and 1 for a last 32 (or last 24).

Page  1  
1Raymond van BarneveldNetherlands17
2Gary AndersonScotland14
3James WadeEngland12
4Peter WrightScotland12
5Michael van GerwenNetherlands12
6Phil TaylorEngland11
7Adrian LewisEngland11
8Simon WhitlockAustralia10
9Kyle AndersonAustralia9
10Cody HarrisNew Zealand6
11Rob SzaboNew Zealand6
12Warren ParryNew Zealand6
13Michael SmithEngland5
14Corey CadbyAustralia5
15Mark CleaverNew Zealand4
16Rob ModraAustralia4
17Mark McGrathNew Zealand3
18Rob CrossEngland3
19Dave ChisnallEngland3
20Daryl GurneyNorthern Ireland3
21Stu LeachNew Zealand2
22Bernie SmithNew Zealand2
23Stephen BuntingEngland2
24Tic BridgeAustralia2
25Tim PuseyAustralia2
26Ben RobbNew Zealand2
27Haupai PuhaNew Zealand2
28John HurringNew Zealand2
29Tuhuna IrwinNew Zealand2
30Paul NicholsonAustralia2
31David PlattEngland2
32Craig CaldwellNew Zealand2
33Damon HetaAustralia2
34Darren HerewiniNew Zealand2
35Ken MoirNew Zealand2
36Laurence RyderAustralia2
Prize Money Best Winning Averages Tournament Wins Tournament Cashes Tournament Appearances All Time Rank Pts Player Success Country Success 180's in a Match 180's in a Tournament Matches Played 


┬ęCopyright 2007 Darts Database. No reproduction without written permission.
Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is for reference purposes only. Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the site is up to date and accurate, Darts Database does not warrant, nor does it accept any responsibility or liability for, the accuracy or completeness of the content or for any loss which may arise from reliance on information contained in this site. Links to other sites are provided for your convenience, but Darts Database accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of those sites or of any external site which links to this site.